DJ Krush
"The Message At The Depth"
Sony/Red Ink WK71052

Trihedron (feat. OPUS)
Toki No Tabiji (Journey Of Time) (feat. INDEN)
Sanity Requiem
Supreme Team (feat. Anti-Pop Consortium)
The Blackhole
Song For John Walker (feat. Anticon)
D'you Hear That?
Alepheuo (truthspeaking) (feat. Angelina Esparza)
The Lost Voices (feat. Sly & Robbie)
But The World Moves On (feat. D-Madness & Masato Nakamura)
What About Tomorrow (feat. Abijah)